Committee Structure

 

SEAOSD Board and Committees

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Roster
Committee/ Subcommittee Name Committee Chair(s)/ Representative(S) Email
Board Committees
Programs Curtis Patterson curtis@pattersoneng.com
Nominating Ryan Turner ryan.turner@dgs.ca.gov
ATC Board Tony Court  abcourt@abcourtse.com 
Newsletter Heather Caya  seaosd@cox.net
Convention Steve Kerr  skerr@jwa-se.com
 WenDee Sullivan wsullivan@jwa-se.com
Structural Standards Committee
Structural Standards Board Laison Steve Kerr  skerr@jwa-se.com
Code Steve Spence  steve.spence@kpff.com
Existing Buildings Wayne Brown  wbrown@miyamotointernational.com
EERI Earthquake Scenario Tony Court  abcourt@abcourtse.com
Post-Disaster Performance Observation Tony Court  abcourt@abcourtse.com
Seismology Victor Garcia  victor.garcia@dgs.ca.gov
BSSC Representative Jeremy Callister jcallister@degenkolb.com
Performance-Based Design Shaun Walters  shaun.walters@kpff.com
Sustainable Design Karyn Beebe  kayne.beebe@apawood.org
Wind Steve Kerr  skerr@jwa-se.com
Education & Outreach Committee
Education & Outreach Board Laison Loni Spence  loni.spence@kpff-sd.com
Membership & Mentoring Derrick Watkins  dwatkins@tobolskiwatkins.com
Continuing Education Loni Spence  loni.spence@kpff-sd.com
Student Liaison Chad Closs  ccloss@degenkolb.com
Young Member Forum Jacqui Le  ymf@seaosd.org
Design & Public Service Committee
Design & Public Service Board Laison Lisa Bridge  lbridge@miyamotointernational.com
City of SD Board of Appeals Mike West, Shane Noel  mwest@hope-amundson.com
Disaster Emergency Services Bart Hill  hbhill@h-ite.com
Awards Ashley Zautcke  awards@seaosd.org
Communications/ Public Relations Sarah Witt  pr@seaosd.org
Spokespersons Eric Lehmkuhl, Jim Amundson  jamundson@hope-amundson.com
Business Committee
Business Board Laison Curtis Patterson  curtis@pattersoneng.com
Business Forum Scott Larsen  mr.scott.l.larson@gmail.com
Website William Miller  wmiller@jwa-se.com
Golf Tournament John Heinly  jheinly@epicmetals.com
Small Project Referral Heather Caya  seaosd@cox.net