Board of Directors


Michael Braund, S.E.

Vice President
Curtis Patterson, S.E.

Peter Carlson, S.E.

Luvelyn Benitez, S.E. (2016-2018)
Jeremy Callister, S.E. (2016-2018)
Steve Kerr, S.E. (2015-2017)
Lisa Bridge, S.E. (2015-2017)

Past President
Ryan Turner, S.E.

Executive Director
Heather Caya


Board Meetings are held at 10:00 am. the third Tuesday of each month prior to our seminars:

Members with items for SEAOSD’s Board Meeting Agenda may send them to the Executive Director, Heather Caya, via e-mail at Please provide your contact information for follow-up purposes. Items sent less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting may be placed on the following month’s agenda.

SEAOSD Past Presidents

SEAOC Long Range Plan


Send correspondence to:
P.O. Box 712922
Santee, CA 92072
(619) 733-2734